Living Food

Living Food

At the Alaïa Chalet, we offer a bar and, during the summer, a magnificent terrace with a view, and a Food-truck for small meals made with local products. To stay, go to our Lodge. We will also offer you some suggestions to discover the best spots in the resort.

46.287183    —   7.448216.

Crans montana

ACCOMMODATION

At Alaïa Chalet, we work closely with many partners based in the resort of Crans-Montana. Here below, you will find a selection of accommodation with original and welcoming styles.

HOTELS

  • CHEZ ELSY - CRANS SAPINS
    HOTELS
    ECONOMY

    CHEZ ELSY - CRANS SAPINS

    Located between Crans-Montana and Alaïa Chalet, this hotel enjoys maximum sunshine and a magnificent view of the Rhône Valley and the Alps. Elsy welcomes you to its authentic setting and family atmosphere.
    All the rooms with 2 beds have a private bathroom and a balcony, where you can relax after a day of sports.

      DISCOVER
    • HÔTEL DU LAC
      HOTELS
      COMFORT

      HÔTEL DU LAC

      Located right on the banks of the Grenon Lake, the Hotel du Lac in Crans Montana features a lakeside restaurant with a terrace, offering superb views of the Valais Alps.
      Most rooms have a balcony offering panoramic views of the mountains.

        DISCOVER

      FOOD / DRINK

      To quench your thirst or a quick snack between 2 wrinkles, we offer a wide range of products to satisfy all tastes!

      • Le Bar

        THE BAR

        Located on the mezzanine, The Bar overlooks the sports halls to allow companions and families to admire the riders in action. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming with inspirations from the best sliding spots in the world. The menu features local and artisanal products, with natural drinks, such as Opaline juices, or regional beers from La Brasserie du Vieux Chemin in particular. On top of that, a syrup bar awaits the children to hydrate themselves endlessly. For catering, our team offer small snacks to satisfy all desires. This space is perfectly suited for hosting conferences, concerts or small events.

        MENU

Living Food

Living Food

A l'Alaïa Chalet, nous proposons un bar et, pendant l'été, une magnifique terrasse avec vue, et un Food-truck pour des petits repas à base de produits locaux. Pour vous logez, rendez-vous dans notre Lodge. Nous vous proposerons également quelques suggestions pour découvrir les meilleurs spots en station.

46.287183    —   7.448216.

Crans montana

HÉBERGEMENT

A l'Alaïa Chalet, nous collaborons avec des nombreux partenaires de la station de Crans-Montana. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une sélection d'établissements avec des styles originaux et accueillants.

HÔTELS

  • CHEZ ELSY - CRANS SAPINS
    HÔTELS
    ECONOMY

    CHEZ ELSY - CRANS SAPINS

    Situé entre Crans-Montana et l’Alaïa Chalet et bénéficiant d'un ensoleillement maximal, cet hôtel jouit d'une vue magnifique sur la vallée du Rhône et les Alpes. Elsy vous y accueille dans un cadre authentique et une ambiance familiale.
    Toutes les chambres à 2 lits bénéficient d’une salle de bain privée et d’un balcon, où vous pourrez vous prélasser après une journée sportive.

      DÉCOUVRIR
    • HÔTEL DU LAC
      HÔTELS
      COMFORT

      HÔTEL DU LAC

      Situé à Crans-Montana, sur les rives du lac Grenon, l'Hôtel du Lac dispose d'un restaurant en bord de lac doté d'une terrasse offrant une superbe vue sur les Alpes valaisannes.
      La plupart de ses chambres disposent d'un balcon offrant une vue panoramique sur les montagnes.

        DÉCOUVRIR

      FOOD / DRINK

      Pour étancher votre soif ou un petit encas rapide entre 2 rides, nous proposons un bel éventail de produits qui sauront satisfaire tous les goûts!

      • Le Bar

        LE BAR

        Situé sur la mezzanine, Le Bar surplombe les salles de sports pour permettre aux accompagnants et aux familles d'admirer les riders en pleine action. L’atmosphère se veut chaleureuse avec des inspirations venus des meilleurs spots de glisse du monde entier. La carte fait la part belle à des produits locaux et artisanaux, avec des boissons naturelles, comme les jus Iris, ou des bières régionales de la Brasserie du Vieux Chemin notamment. Cerise sur le gâteau, un bar à sirop attend les enfants pour s’hydrater sans fin. Pour la restauration, notre équipe vous propose des petits snacks pour combler toutes les envies. Cet espace s’adapte parfaitement pour l’accueil de conférence, de concerts ou de petits événements.

        MENU