CHEERLEADING

CHEERLEADING ACADEMY

46.287183    —   7.448216.

Crans montana

Welcome to Cheerleading Academy


Our cheerleading sports club for group classes, competition teams, organization of team camps and workshops. Alaïa Chalet, in collaboration with CheerConditioning.Academy, invites you to experience cheerleading in the heart of Wallis in Switzerland, for a unique experience surrounded by action sports and nature. Contact us by email at hello@alaiachalet.ch, or find more information about CHEER TEAM CAMPS, our group classes, and competition teams.

COURSES & INITIATION

You are between 6 and 16 years old, you like gymnastics, dance, and you dream of being a superhero? Then cheerleading is for you! This fun and dynamic multidisciplinary team sport combines tumbling gymnastics, dance, jumps, and stunts (pyramids, lifts).

 

BOOK NOW

CHEER TEAM CAMPS

Are you looking for a unique place to host your team’s cheerleading camp, an intensive learning and vacation retreat or simply to discover the wonderful world of cheerleading in Switzerland? Alaïa Chalet is looking forward to welcoming you.

Please complete the form below for all requests!

 

Book now

FORM FOR A PRIVATE CAMP REQUEST

Cheer Team Camp ENG

  • Date Format: DD dot MM dot YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dot MM dot YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dot MM dot YYYY

CHEERLEADING

CHEERLEADING ACADEMY

46.287183    —   7.448216.

Crans montana

Bienvenue à Cheerleading Academy


Notre club sportif de cheerleading pour cours collectifs, équipes de compétition et l'organisation de camps d’équipe et d’ateliers. Alaia Chalet, en collaboration avec CheerConditioning.Academy, vous invite à vivre l'expérience du cheerleading au coeur du Valais en Suisse entouré de sports d'action et de nature. Contactez-nous par email à hello@alaiachalet.ch, ou trouvez plus d'informations pour les CHEER TEAM CAMPS, nos cours collectifs et équipes de compétition.

COURS & INITIATION

Tu as entre 6 et 16 ans, tu aimes la gymnastique, la danse et tu rêves d’être un super-héros? Alors, le Cheerleading est fait pour toi ! Ce sport acrobatique pluridisciplinaire d’équipe fun et dynamique combine la gymnastique tumbling, de la danse, des jumps et des stunts (pyramide, portés).

 

Réserver maintenant

CHEER TEAM CAMPS

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un endroit unique pour accueillir le camp de cheerleading de votre équipe, une retraite intensive d’apprentissage et de vacances ou simplement pour découvrir le monde merveilleux du cheerleading en Suisse ? Alaia Chalet vous accueille

Merci de completer le formulaire ci-dessous pour toutes demandes !

 

Book now

FORMULAIRE DEMANDE D'UN CAMP PRIVÉ

Cheer Team Camp FR

  • Format de date :JJ . MM . AAAA
  • Format de date :JJ . MM . AAAA
  • Format de date :JJ . MM . AAAA